Help & FAQs

Is there a limit to the number of entries I can submit?

No – you can submit an unlimited amount of entries in multiple categories. We even offer discounts for mutliple entries. Any organization submitting 3 entries will receive 1 additional free entry.

How much does it cost to enter?

All entries (made before 23:59 on Friday, May 13, 2022) will be charged an early bird administration fee of £195 + VAT per entry which must be paid when submitting your entry or entries. Entries submitted after the early bird close will be charged the standard administration fee of £225 + VAT, with the deadline for submissions being Monday, June 6, 2022. No entries will be accepted after the deadline on June 6, 2022.

Where will the awards take place?

The 2022 European eCommerce Awards will take place at SALT, inside the W Hotel, Barcelona.

When is the entry deadline?

The final entry deadline is Monday, June 6, 2022.

How do I enter?

To submit an entry, please download the entry form, complete and upload (as a word or PDF document) when prompted via the online entry portal.

Is there a word limit?

All entries must not exceed 1000 words. The word count does not include the company information at the start of the form or the questions already within the form.

What supporting materials can I provide?

Supporting materials can be provided in Word, PDF or JPEG formats. Zip Files and videos cannot be accepted. If you wish to use video evidence as supporting material, please include a link to the file online in your entry form under ‘supporting documents’.

Is there a file upload limit?

All files must not exceed 2MB each. You can upload up to three supporting documents, along with your entry form.

Need advice?

If you need further advice, please contact or call +44 (0)1706 828 855 and one of the team will be able to help with your enquiry.

Who can enter?

Agencies, brands, technology providers and all other businesses and brands that contribute to the biddable media industry are all welcome to apply.

Who is judging the awards?

The awards are judged by an esteemed panel of industry leaders and experts, the judging is a rigorous two-stage process including pre-scoring to determine shortlists and a judging meeting where entries are discussed and evaluated in detail to decide the winning entries.